As a non-profit 501c(3) organization, the d’Art Center is governed by a board of directors. The d’Art Board comprised of a variety of area business professionals and arts enthusiasts, volunteer their time, support, and expertise for the organization.

PresidentScott Campbell ~ Via Design Architects
Vice President Doug Aurand ~ Siska Aurand Landscape Architects, Inc.
Secretary Anne Odell
Treasurer Deborah Gill ~ Precision Measurements, Inc.
At-Large Charity Volman ~ SunTrust Bank
At-Large Alyssa Embree ~ Williams Mullen
Past President – Susan Einhorn ~ Wall, Einhorn and Chernitzer
Babbi Bangel
Tina P. Bingham ~ Kaleo Legal
Dr. Cheryl Cauthen-Bond ~ Norfolk Eye Physicians & Surgeons
Tricia Hudson ~ Howard Hanna Strategic Solutions by Tricia
Chuck McKenna ~ City of Virginia Beach
Krista McAninley ~ Norfolk Southern Corporation
Eileen Gwaltney ~ Wall, Einhorn and Chernitzer
Alan Smith ~ SunTrust
Amy Spangler
Artist Representative – Vonnie Whitworth